70-462 passed! (Just)

My exam was scheduled for the end of August but a last minute change of plans yesterday meant I decided to reschedule it for this morning. I was getting in the high 90s in the scores on the practise tests that came with the guide book so was quite confident. However I only just scraped through with 733 – the pass mark being 700.

I’ve now got the guide book for 70-461 which more of the database development side of things and as I do this on a daily basis I should find this easier than the DBA exam.

Leave a Reply

